Neologisms of the worst kind

This may be my last entry…

Sunday – possibly my least favourite day of the week. For me they serve only as a buffer between the fun days of the weekend and the return to drudgery and strife. Having given up hope of anything exciting or extraordinary happening today, I give you two neologisms:

Branded (verb): To have been effectively removed from the gene pool by having relations with Russell Brand.

e.g. I used to quite fancy Katy Perry but then she got Branded.

Fritzel (verb): To lock (usually a girl) in a dungeon for sex slavery purposes.

e.g. I hope <insert starlet> hasn’t been Branded yet, if not I would totally Fritzel her!

Hey, don’t shoot the messenger. I’m just passing these on. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

