Born on Monday

This may be my last entry…

Mrs CthuIu has been working with her Guides on Superheroes this week and has asked my to make up a superhero and a back story. I’m not going to do that right now but I’ll give it a bit of thought and see what I can come up with.

On a related note, I’ve been thinking about DC villain Solomon Grundy quite a lot over the last couple of days and I can’t quite put my finger on why. I think I just find his story interesting and sad. It’s an inspired bit of old school writing. If you don’t know who he is, here’s a video I found that gives a really good over (actually it’s not a bad series of videos if you want to find out about DC characters)

Leave a Reply

