Download diary #1

This may be my last entry…

My battery is pretty low so I’ll be brief.

Day 1 has gone really well. The coach ride was sort and smooth. The wait to get in was terrible, it took nearly 4 hours to get in and the queue looked enormous.

image

Once in we got the tents up, made a couple of new friends and hit the village for some fashion items – more on them tomorrow.

I’m bushed now so I’m going to finish my cider and go to bed.

Thanks for reading, now don’t forget your toothbrush!

Leave a Reply

