The Week Ahead ft Bullet Points

This may be my last entry…

I think it’s fair to say that this is going to be a bit of a fraught week. As today was that special time of the month where my bank account was briefly introduced to the concept of cash, I went out with Mrs CthuIu for a Sushi extravaganza where I managed to fill myself up on very little sushi and a whole host of tempura prawns, noodles and stir fried veg. You never know what’s coming on the conveyor belt!

  • Tomorrow night will see me packing my things for Farm Fest and checking that I can make the pack as light as humanly possible while keeping me well enough equipped to tough out any kind of weather.
  • Wednesday night is Ant Man night, a movie and hero that I know very little about (fittingly).
  • Thursday night will be spent at Modulor Dave’s so that we can be up and in town for 6am!
  • Friday, I will be at the festival.

In that time I am going to have to do my usual nightly despatch in this here blog and find time to write two additional posts just in case I can’t get reception in Somerset!

Expect plenty of short-form and pointless hoo-ha and confustication for the next few days (like you get anything else from me)!

In other news, I got my hair cut today! More exciting news next time!

Thanks for reading, now one cup of tea (white, none) stat!

Leave a Reply

