Eat it you!

This may be my last entry…

This is my last night at home and I’ve spent the majority of it planning and packing. Unfortunately the weather has taken a turn for the damp and cold so I’m having real problems drying my washing but I should be fine come tomorrow evening.

Now it’s just a matter of checking and double checking everything to make sure nothing gets left behind.

Keeping it short, much to do.

Thanks for reading, now I’m sure I’ll get back to more normal BS very soon.

Leave a Reply

