Monstrously Magnetic

This may be my last entry…

The internet is a wonderful thing isn’t it. I know how easy it is to take for granted but it brings me so much joy on a constant basis.

Yesterday, in a daydreamy moment I wondered if Monster Magnet had anything coming out in the near future and, five minutes later, I had pre-ordered their forthcoming album (Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux)) and downloaded the new single. Awesome.

Thanks for reading, now you gotta trust your mastermind and keep on ringing that bell.

Leave a Reply

